PAC Executive List 2014-2015

To contact any member of the PAC Executive, please email:

Co-Presidents Deborah Rogers and Julie Lobb
Treasurer Jazz Harding
Secretary Mary MacKay
Christmas Fair Bridget Anderson
Parent Education Kim Bull-Chambers and Mikiala Christie
Communications Coordinator Carly Scholze
COPACS Rep Melissa Drolet
CPF Rep vacant
Spirit Committee Coordinator Rebekah Hunter
Volunteer Coordinator Colette Hopkins
Last modified: Tuesday, 21 April 2015, 6:24 PM