PAC EXECUTIVE

The executive has been voted for and represents all parents and guardians at the school. Please speak to us at the school, or e-mail us if you have any questions, comments or concerns.

President Lisa Makar lisa.makar@gmail.com
Treasurer Monica Copeland monicaco@telus.net
Secretary Susan Adam susanadam@shaw.ca
Christmas Fair Lesley MacLaughlin macjackson@shaw.ca
Parent Educator Kim Bull-Chambers kimbull@shaw.ca
Newsletter Editor Deborah Rogers deborah@expressivediting.com
Website Annilee Armstrong annileearmstrong@gmail.com
COPACS Rep Melissa Drolet Melissa.drolet@gmail.com
CPF Rep Susan Fidyk sfidyk@centralmail.com
Special Events Shaelyn Jackson rickshea@telus.net
Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Rees srees123@telus.net
Last modified: Wednesday, 6 February 2013, 1:46 PM