PAC Executive List 2015-2016

To contact any member of the PAC Executive, please email:

Co-PresidentsDeborah Rogers and Julie Lobb
TreasurerLiz Taylor
SecretaryMary MacKay
Christmas Fair CoordinatorBridget Anderson
Parent Education CoordinatorsKim Bull-Chambers and 
Mikiala Christie
Communications CoordinatorCarly Scholze
COPACS RepMelissa Drolet
Canadian Parents for French (CPF)Amy Houle
Spirit Committee CoordinatorRebekah Hunter
Volunteer CoordinatorColette Hopkins

Last modified: Monday, 6 November 2017, 9:38 PM